Dead Dollz for “The Great Gastby” pt 1

“So we beat on, boats against the current, borne back ceaselessly into the past.”
― F. Scott FitzgeraldThe Great Gatsby

Hello everyone!! So our darling Miss Kiddo Oh is participating in an event inspired by The Great Gatsby movie. She has generously come up with 3 dresses for it, and this is actually my very first time doing this look, so please be patient with me. One thing is for sure though, I am enjoying this a lot and i will most definitely take my time presenting these dresses to you…

gatsby me

And look who joined me in my photoshoot!!! My darling hubby, Jacob. It was his first time to dress up for a Gatsby look to0, but well… I will just let you be the judge… grins…

Gastby me and Jacob

The look that took me like an hour to figure out, only took him a few minutes and he was all set! He likes to dress up and everyone knows he styles better than me, and so I am still trying to convince him to model. (Wish me luck!)

Gastby me and Jacob 2

 

Style Card:

Skin ~ [YOON SKIN] :: Anjela :: Pale Makeup Deep Cleavage
Eyes ~ IKON Vanity Eyes – Chocolate
Lashes ~ *FTL* Eyelashes – C01 Natural
Hair ~ [LeLutka]-GLORIA hair/Dark Brunette
Hands ~ Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual
Gown ~ .::Dead Dollz::. Vita Chamber – Blush Gown
Gloves ~ :AE: Appliers for SLINK Hands Tattoo Opera Gloves
Jewelry ~ MG – Karina Court
Shoes ~ JD – Lux – Black Leather

 

 

Leave a Reply

